Life as a Kid Reporter

Barack Obama #44

Design Change

with one comment

*****This is not the design I will be using next year!! I am starting not to like it as I use it more. I will be looking for more but in the meantime the Christmas theme will go up late tonight****

I changed my design of the blog to “Journalist” because it is nice and clean. I also like the name:) During the month of December I will have a christmas theme but don’t worry I will change is back before 2009. The current Theme is a previdew of the New Year. I need your help, what should I put in the Thinking or talking bubble in the upper right corner? Right now it say, “[Your Text HERE]”. Should I put how I am feeling or what I am doing like Twitter? Post a comment below!

Thanks,

Michael

Written by Michael Geheren

November 29, 2008 at 10:43 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Post your comments here!

    Michael Geheren

    November 29, 2008 at 10:52 am


Leave a comment